top of page

Conference A

Conference B


Daryl Kimball (Arms Control Association)

Jang-Hyun Paik (CINAP)

Byoung-Sam Koo
(Korean Ministry of Unification)

Maryann Cusimano Love
(Catholic University of America)

Andrew Yeo (Brookings)

Ihn-Hwi Park (Ewha Womans University)

Tae-Gyun Park (Seoul National University)

Bishop Lee Ki-Heon (Diocese of Uijeongbu)

Nakagawa Masaharu
(House of Representatives, Japan)

Frank Aum (United States Institute of Peace)

Sachio Nakato (Ritsumeikan University)

Scott Walker (U.S. Department of State)

Archbishop Timothy Broglio
(Archdiocese for Military Services USA)

Sung-Kyung Kim
(University of North Korean Studies)

Fr. Dennis McNamara (Georgetown University)

bottom of page